Contact us

  • null

    Directors

    Mr. Amit Gupta
    Contact: amit@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Mr. Amol Gupta
    Contact: amol@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    Franchise Managar

    Mr. Prateek Gupta
    Contact: 7800-0000-14
    prateek@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    Corporate Team

    Mr. Shobhit Srivastava (Corporate Head)
    Contact : 8009-0000-14
    corporate@@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Miss. Jaspreet Walia (Coordinator)
    Contact: 6387-3033-81
    jaspreet@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    English on Phone Team

    Mr. Tausif Reza (EOP Head)
    Contact:8960-0000-14
    tausif@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Miss. Monika (Coordinator)
    Contact: eop@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    IELTS and Study Abroad

    Mr. Amit Sen 
    Contact: 7084-551-896
    ielts@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    Center Coordinator

    Mr. Ashish Kumar
    Contact : 6387-3033-71
    ashish.kumar@@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Student Affairs and Grievance
    Ph. 8009-0000-14

  • null

    Franchise Owners

    Mr. Abhinav Mohan (Kapoorthala Lucknow)
    Contact: abhinav@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Ms. Shilpi Srivastava (Indira Nagar Lucknow)
    Contact: shilpi@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Mr. Pushpendra Singh (Sangam Vihar Jhansi)
    Contact: pushpendra@britishschooloflanguage.in

    Mrs. Chandni Gupta (Alambagh Lucknow)
    Contact:chandni@britishschooloflanguage.in

If you have a query regarding franchise please contact Mr. Prateek Gupta

For other queries you can call on 8009 0000 14 and we will transfer your query to the concerned person or relevant department. You can also reach us on info@britishschooloflanguage.in.

  • English Speaking Course in Lucknow Spoken English Course in Lucknow Foreign Language Course in Lucknow French Language course in Lucknow French classes in Lucknow Personality development in lucknow corporate training in Lucknow English on phone english speaking course on phone english practice on phone english classes on phone

    Overseas Contacts

    Mr. Kunal Kalra (Canada)
    99 Place Charles LeMoyne, Longueuil
    Quebec J4K 4Y9
    Ph: +1 (514) 298-8119

    Ms. Yukti Arora (Germany)
    Fürstenrieder Strasse 279,
    81377 München
    Ph: +49 176 24771596

    Mr. Varun Pant (UK)
    12 Elm Way, Rickmansworth
    London
    Ph: +44 7414984321

    Mr. Jatin Tekriwal (UAE)
    303, Al Bakar Bullding
    Golden Sand, Bur Dubai
    Ph: +971 529462505

    Ms. Audrey Guerre
    5 Rue de la Fontaine de Rocourt
    95670 Marly La Ville, France
    Ph: +33 66798246

Please FIll
Step 1 of 4