contact us 2

  • null

    Franchise Managar

    Mr. Prateek Gupta
    Contact: 7800-0000-14
    prateek@britishschooloflanguage.in

  • null

    Franchise Managar

    Mr. Anil Gupta
    Contact: anil@britishschooloflanguage.in
    Mr. Amol Gupta
    Contact: amol@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      Directors

      Mr. Anil Gupta
      Contact: anil@britishschooloflanguage.in
      Mr. Amol Gupta
      Contact: amol@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      Franchise Managar

      Mr. Prateek Gupta
      Contact: 7800-0000-14
      prateek@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      Corporate Team

      Mr. Shobhit Srivastava (Corporate Head)
      Contact : 8009-0000-14
      corporate@britishschooloflanguage.in
      Miss. Monika Vasandani (Coordinator)
      Contact: 7839396709
      monika@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      English on Phone Team

      Mr. Tausif Reza (EOP Head)
      Contact:8960-0000-14
      tausif@britishschooloflanguage.in
      Miss. Monika Vasandani (Coordinator)
      Contact: eop@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      IELTS and Study Abroad

      Mr. Chandan Srivastava 
      Contact: 7839-396-707
      ielts@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • English Speaking Course in Lucknow Spoken English Course in Lucknow Foreign Language Course in Lucknow French Language course in Lucknow French classes in Lucknow Personality development in lucknow corporate training in Lucknow English on phone english speaking course on phone english practice on phone english classes on phone

      Foreign Languages

      Miss Shilpi Shrivastava
      Contact : 7839-396-708
      foreign@britishschooloflanguage.in

    • null

      Center Coordinator

      Mr. Ashish Kumar
      Contact : 6387-3033-71
      ashish.kumar@britishschooloflanguage.in
      Student Affairs and Grievance
      Ph. 8009-0000-14

    Eskişehir escort - kalebet - Casinometropol